Income Generator

Real Estate Transfer Tax

How the state and municipalities are profiting from Germany's real estate boom.

more

press release

There were smiling faces everywhere at the tenth anniversary edition of the “Little Wimbledon” tournament organized by Tennis Club TC 1899 Blau-Weiss...

more

On 14 June, the tenth edition of the “Little Wimbledon” lawn tennis tournament organized by Tennis Club TC 1899 Blau-Weiss Berlin is set to take a...

more

Buyers of residential properties in Berlin are not happy at having to shell out real estate transfer tax of six per cent. For a property worth...

more

current news

Charlottenburg is Berlin at its finest: glamour and the hustle and bustle of urban life rub shoulders with culture and homely comforts. Buy an apartment in a part of Berlin with an unbeatable quality of life and be seduced by the variety of restaurants, fashion boutiques, traditional bars and cafés, as well as a broad cultural attractions and a relaxed and extravagant lifestyle.

Prenzlauer Berg is more popular than ever: Home to Germany's most extensive, turn-of-the-twentieth-century selection of Wilhelminian properties, Prenzlauer Berg is equally loved by its residents and visitors. Walking along the streets makes you feel like you have stepped back in time, or walked into a painting! A stroll around Kollwitzplatz is all you need to see the wealth of renovated buildings, originally dating back to the turn of the twentieth century - beautiful stucco facades and wide, landscaped sidewalks included.

There is a hardly a more glamorous and exclusive residential district in Berlin than Dahlem, in the north east of the Steglitz-Zehlendorf suburbs. For those who are seeking a peaceful and sophisticated neighborhood, but don't want to sacrifice metropolitan flair, buying an apartment in Dahlem is definitely the right choice. If you want to spend time relaxing outdoors, surrounded by greenery, this is also the place for you.

Situated in Berlin's south, in close proximity to the downtown City West region, Schöneberg was once home to a vibrant creative, intellectual and left wing scene. Today, it is an area with many facets. In the Bayerischen Viertel (Bavarian Quarter), one row of magnificent buildings follows another, and the luxurious Tauentzienstraße is home to both exclusive shops and high-quality living space. These two parts of Schöneberg are amongst the most desirable residential areas in the whole of Berlin. 

No other part of Berlin more synonymous with luxurious living than Berlin-Grunewald. An extensive suburb characterized by its villas, tree-lined streets, landscaped squares and open, green spaces, Grunewald has a population of around 10,000 and is not too far from Berlin's famous Kurfürstendamm. A further indicator of the suburb's exclusivity: This is one of the few districts to be able to claim that house and apartment sizes are on average amongst the largest in the city.

Steglitz is a district in the southwest of Berlin with a population of around 72,000. Anyone who decides to buy a condominium in Steglitz, is choosing to live in a district that combines Berlin's big city life with a closeness to nature like nowhere else in the city. An attractive urban landscape and wide range of shops are just as much a part of Steglitz as the forest areas of the Grunewald with its numerous lakes.

Around 77,500 residents have already acquired a taste for it: Life in Lichterfelde is something special. The district, which borders with Berlin-Steglitz, is defined by its generously proportioned gardens, narrow streets, cobble-stone roads and, of course, its imposing villas and detached houses. Due to its location on the outskirts of the city, life takes a slightly more leisurely pace. Anyone who buys an apartment here will certainly appreciate the tranquil atmosphere. 

Those who decide to buy an apartment in Wilmersdorf move into a district that bridges the gap between glamor and culture, pulsating city life and traditional comfort. Its residents experience every facet of Germany's city. It is not just many of Berlin's inhabitants who dream of an apartment in Berlin-Wilmersdorf. If you live here, your apartment will be a mere stone's throw from some of Berlin's most impressive landmarks, such as Kurfürstendamm and the ruins of the Gedächtniskirche.

Berlin-Mitte is anything but homogenous and boring. Chic and sophisticated buildings; multicultural and metropolitan atmosphere; green and quiet; creative and colorful - the list of adjectives that can be used to describe Berlin-Mitte is almost endless. The district is home to countless of Berlin's defining features: the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz with its TV Tower, the magnificent Unter den Linden boulevard, the Reichstag parliament building, the Rotes Rathaus city hall, the zoo, the cathedral - and these are by no means all.

Life is good in Zehlendorf: Buying an apartment here means you will have no trouble enjoying life to the full. Stepping out of your door and strolling along the streets, you will come across exquisite wine handlers, upscale restaurants with rich traditions and markets or well-stocked grocery stores that offer high-quality products from the region. And for anyone desiring green spaces close to where they live, whether for walking or sport in the open-air, in Zehlendorf, you are spoilt for choice. 

Part-B Immobilien

  • A wide choice of properties across Berlin
  • Many years of experience in the Berlin property market
  • Comprehensive advice for homebuyers

Newsletter

You are interested in up to date information about the Berlin residential real estate market as well as current sales projects? Subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you informed.

What type of condo are you looking for?

Gewerbeflächen

6 Monate mietfrei

Ein eigenes Geschäft in West-Berlin? Part-B Immobilien unterstützt mit Flächen in idealer Lage und 6 Monaten freier Miete.                                 

zur Aktion

Pressemitteilung

Der Tennis Club TC 1899 Blau-Weiss Berlin hat am Sonntag, den 14. Juni, erfolgreich das zehnjährige Jubiläum des Tennisturniers Klein Wimbledon...

mehr

Am 14. Juni findet zum zehnten Mal das Rasenturnier Klein Wimbledon des Tennis Clubs TC 1899 Blau-Weiss Berlin statt. Die Skjerven Group und ihr...

mehr

Wer sich eine Eigentumswohnung in Berlin kauft, ärgert sich über sechs Prozent Grunderwerbsteuer. Bei einem Kaufpreis von 150.000 Euro sind es stolze...

mehr

Aktuelles

In Charlottenburg zeigt sich die Hauptstadt von ihrer besten Seite: Glamour und quirlige Urbanität treffen hier auf Kultur und urige Gemütlichkeit. Erwerben Sie eine Wohnung in einem Teil von Berlin, in dem die Lebensqualität unschlagbar ist – und lassen Sie sich von der Auswahl an Restaurants, Modeläden, traditionsreichen Bars und Cafés sowie einem breiten Kulturangebot zu einem lockeren und ausschweifenden Lebensstil verführen.

Prenzlauer Berg liegt im Trend: Als Deutschlands größtes Gebiet mit zusammenhängender Gründerzeitbebauung ist der Prenzlauer Berg bei Bewohnerinnen und Bewohnern wie Touristen gleichermaßen angesagt. Ein Spaziergang durch die malerischen Straßen – etwa rund um den Kollwitzplatz – zeigt eine Fülle renovierter Immobilien aus der Zeit der Jahrhundertwende – wunderschöne Stuckfassaden und breite, begrünte Gehwege inklusive.

Kaum ein Wohngebiet in Berlin ist exklusiver und glamouröser als Dahlem im Nordosten des Ortsteils Zehlendorf im Bezirk Steglitz-Zehlendorf. Wer ruhig und gehoben wohnen, aber auf Großstadtflair nicht verzichten möchte, trifft mit einer Wohnung in Dahlem die richtige Wahl. Auch wer gerne im Grünen entspannt, ist hier an der richtigen Adresse.

Im Berliner Süden gelegen, nicht weit von City West entfernt, zog der Ortsteil Schöneberg in der Vergangenheit vor allem die kreativen, Linksintellektuellen und unkonventionell lebenden Menschen in seine Straßen. Heute hat Schöneberg viele Gesichter. So reiht sich im Bayerischen Viertel eine prachtvolle Wohnung an die andere und auch die luxuriöse Tauentzienstraße bietet neben exklusiven Geschäften viel hochwertige Wohnfläche.

Kein anderer Ortsteil ist wohl im gleichen Maße ein Synonym für eine gehobene Wohnlage in Berlin wie Grunewald. Ausgedehnte Villenviertel, begrünte Straßenzüge und Plätze und viele Grünflächen prägen den Ortsteil, der über rund 10.000 Einwohner verfügt und nicht weit vom berühmten Kurfürstendamm entfernt liegt. Ein weiteres Zeichen für die Exklusivität der Wohnlage: Sie ist eines der Gebiete in Berlin, in dem die Wohnungen im Schnitt über die größte Wohnfläche verfügen. 

Der Stadtteil Steglitz liegt im Südwesten Berlins und hat rund 72.000 Einwohner. Wer sich für eine Eigentumswohnung in Steglitz entscheidet, erwirbt eine Immobilie in einem Stadtteil, der wie kein anderer in Berlin großstädtisches Leben mit der Nähe zur Natur verbindet. Ein attraktives Stadtbild und Einkaufsangebote sind hier ebenso gegenwärtig wie die Waldflächen des Grunewalds mit seinen zahlreichen Seen.

Rund 77.500 Einwohner sind bereits auf den Geschmack gekommen: Leben in Lichterfelde ist etwas sehr Besonderes. Der Ortsteil, der an Steglitz grenzt, ist geprägt von großen Gärten, schmalen Alleen, Pflastersteinstraßen und natürlich den großen Villen und Einfamilienhäusern. Durch seine Lage am Stadtrand geht es eher gemächlich zu. Wer hier eine Wohnung kauft, genießt eine ruhige Atmosphäre.

Wer sich für eine Eigentumswohnung in Wilmersdorf entscheidet, zieht in einen Ortsteil, der eine Brücke zwischen Glamour und Kultur, quirligem Großstadtleben und uriger Gemütlichkeit schlägt. Seine Bewohner erleben die Hauptstadt in allen Facetten. Eine Wohnung in Berlin-Wilmersdorf ist nicht nur für viele Berliner ein großer Traum. Wenn Sie hier wohnen, liegt Ihre Wohnung unweit weltberühmter Wahrzeichen Berlins wie dem Kurfürstendamm und der Gedächtniskirche. 

Berlin-Mitte versammelt eine ganze Reihe der großen Berliner Wahrzeichen: Das Brandenburger Tor, der Alexanderplatz mit dem Fernsehturm, der Prachtboulevard Unter den Linden, der Reichstag, das Rote Rathaus, der Zoo, der Dom – um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Ob man sich in einer ur-berliner Eckkneipe treffen oder in berühmten Sterne-Restaurants speisen möchte – wenn Sie hier eine Wohnung kaufen, finden Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten direkt vor der Haustür.

In Zehlendorf lebt es sich gut: Wer eine grüne Oase in der Nähe seiner Wohnung für Spaziergänge und Sport in der Natur sucht, hat hier eine große Auswahl. Anwohner und Gäste haben die Wahl zwischen mehr als zehn Parks. Auch der berühmte Grunewald ist nicht weit entfernt. Mit etwa 3000 Hektar ist er eines der wichtigsten innerstädtischen Erholungsgebiete und grenzt zudem an den berühmten Wannsee. 

Part-B Immobilien

  • Breites Angebot an Wohnungen in ganz Berlin
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung im Berliner Immobilienmarkt
  • Beratung aller Fragen rund um den Wohnungskauf

Newsletter

Gerne halten wir Sie über aktuelle Angebote und News zum Berliner Immobilienmarkt auf dem Laufenden. Abonnieren Sie unseren kostenlosen Newsletter.

Was für eine Eigentumswohnung suchen Sie?